Thursday, October 10, 2013

Ghost Announces New EP: If You Have Ghost

Ghost has announced a new EP that will be released next month.

Whether it was the release of their latest full length album, Infestissumam, or having a burger named after them that stirred up some big controversy…it’s been a rather big year for Sweden’s Ghost. To close out the year in style, though, Ghost has announced a new EP. This EP, If You Have Ghost, will be released on November 11. The EP is comprised of a few covers along with a live version of “Secular Haze.” In addition, the artwork for it is amazing. Ghost and Nosferatu is a rather nice fit if I do say so myself (look below for the full artwork). The EP was also produced by the one and only Dave Grohl so that’s pretty cool.

If You Have Ghosts Tracklist:
1. If You Have Ghosts (originally recorded by Roky Erickson)
2. I Am A Marionette (originally recorded by ABBA)
3. Crucified (originally recorded by Army of Lovers)
4. Waiting For The Night (originally recorded by Depeche Mode)
5. Secular Haze (Live) (recorded live at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn)

You can preorder the EP here

- Mick

No comments:

Post a Comment