Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Dream Theater Announces New Album Details

Step aside Opeth, Dream Theater is now ready to take the "announcing of new album details spotlight."  The new album has been named A Dramatic Turn Of Events.  While an official release date is not set, we can expect the album to drop in early September.

Here's the official tracklisting as well.

01. On The Backs Of Angels
02. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
03. Lost Not Forgotten
04. This Is The Life
05. The Shaman's Trance
06. Outcry
07. Far From Heaven
08. Breaking All Illusions
09. Beneath The Surface


No comments:

Post a Comment