Thursday, December 9, 2010

Devildriver: New Album Title, Artwork, And Tracklist

Dez and the boys from Devildriver are back with pretty much as much news as they can give you about their new album without actually releasing it.  As you can probably deduce from the artwork, the new album will be called 'Beast' and is scheduled to be released on February 22, 2011.  In addition, Roadrunner released the full tracklist for the album today.  It can be seen below after the break.

1.Dead To Rights (4:53)

2.Bring The Fight (To The Floor) (3:33)

3.Hardened (5:46)

4.Shitlist (4:04)

5.Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)  (4:20)

6.You Make Me Sick (5:18)

7.Coldblooded (4:06)?

8.Blur (4:58)

9.The Blame Game (4:00)

10.Black Soul Choir (5:07)

11.Crowns Of Creation (4:55)

12.Lend Myself  To The Night (4:01)

You can check out Roadrunner's official post on this to also to see a special interview with Dez himself.


No comments:

Post a Comment