Friday, December 10, 2010

Children Of Bodom Jump On The New Album Artwork Release Band Wagon

So apparently the last couple days have been all been nominated as "post everything possible about your new album day."  With the likes of Devildriver, Devin Townsend, and Lazarus A.D. having posted new info about their upcoming releases, Alex Laiho and the dudes from Children Of Bodom have now chosen to enter the fray as well.  COB's seventh studio album (as depicted above) is titled "Relentless Reckless Forever" and will be released on March 8, 2011.  You can view the official track listing below after the break.

Relentless Reckless Forever:

1.) Not My Funeral
2.) Shovel Knockout
3.) Roundtrip to Hell and Back
4.) Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
5.) Relentless Reckless Forever
6.) Ugly
7.) Cry of the Nihilist
8.) Was It Worth It?
9.) Northpole Throwdown
10.) Party All the Time (* Eddie Murphy)


No comments:

Post a Comment