Tuesday, January 18, 2011

New Amon Amarth Album Artwork

Let me just start out here by saying that album artwork is sooooo metal.  The famous viking metallers in Amon Amarth have just released new artwork and the track listing for their eight studio release, Surtur Rising.  The new album will be released March 29 via Metal Blade.  You can see the tracklisting below after the break.

Surtur Rising Track Listing:
01. War of the Gods
02. Töck's Taunt - Loke's Treachery Part II
03. Destroyer of the Universe
04. Slaves of Fear
05. Live Without Regrets
06. The Last Stand of Frej
07. For Victory or Death
08. Wrath of the Norsemen
09. A Beast Am I
10. Doom Over Dead Man


No comments:

Post a Comment